Browse Our Properties

There is a lot to be excited about at KMC. Since opening our doors in 1991, we have expanded our operations into 14 apartment communities ranging from Georgia to North Carolina.

KMC still calls Savannah its home, but we now operate properties in other cities Canton, Macon, Augusta and Charlotte, NC.

Savannah, GA Area Communities

150 Units
2200 E. Victory Drive
Savannah, GA 31404
(912) 354-1968
Alhambra@ApartmentSavannah.com

108 Units
4035 Kessler Avenue
Garden City, GA 31408
(912) 964-8787
TheArbors@ApartmentSavannah.com

232 Units
505 Harris Trail Road
Richmond Hill, GA 31324
(912) 756-4870
Ashton@ApartmentSavannah.com

144 Units
1326 Highway 80 West
Garden City, GA 31408
(912) 964-9211
AzureCove@KoleMC.com

144 Units
125 Tibet Avenue
Savannah, GA 31406
(912) 925-9727
CarriageHouse@ApartmentSavannah.com

120 Units
901 Kessler Court
Garden City, GA 31408
(912) 964-4452
Kessler@ApartmentSavannah.com

70 Units
1020 East Broad Street
Savannah, GA 31401
(912) 657-0300
ParkAndBroad@KoleMC.com

144 Units
12008 Middleground Road
Savannah, GA 31419
(912) 925-9108
Ridgewood@ApartmentSavannah.com

Augusta, GA Area Communities

200 Units
1035 Alexander Drive
Augusta, GA 30909
(706) 733-0064
Ten35@KoleMC.com

Macon, GA Area Communities

296 Units
1900 Wesleyan Drive
Macon, GA 31210
(478) 474-7537
Live@FallsAtSpringCreek.com

200 Units
1800 Wesleyan Drive
Macon, GA 31210
(478) 474-1048
Live@LegacyAtRiverCrossing.com

220 Units
3990 Riverside Park Blvd
Macon, GA 31210
(478) 257-6044
RiverStone@KoleMC.com

Atlanta, GA Area Communities

240 Units
101 Heritage Drive
Canton, GA 30114
(770) 704-6757
Heritage@KoleMC.com

Charlotte, NC Area Communities

294 Units
131 Gracyn Olivia Dr.
Charlotte, NC 28262
(980) 237-2705
Pavilion@KoleMC.com